Reviews

Real reviews by real people!!

We use all the Equine America products on our team of horses. There is a product for everything and they work. We have been using the products for over 14 years now and won't use anything else. We recommend them to our clients and friends. Great products that work.

Jenny Nelson - Traflagar Hills Equine Services
Our Facebook Reviews
Cortaflex/ Equine America NZ limited
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jamie Rebecca Keyworth
Jamie Rebecca Keyworth
2019-03-03T18:47:39+0000
really awesome stuff for horses like try some point
Judy Hartstone
Judy Hartstone
2018-12-15T07:18:57+0000
my daughter's pony had gotten to the point she was on and off lame and so stiff from arthritis and getting older, after a recommendation I decided to try the cortaflex HA with silicone, after 3 weeks on the product the pony is moving better than ever and no sign of lameness! will definitely be keeping her and my other horse on it!
Art Bloxham
Art Bloxham
2018-11-05T08:05:30+0000
Have been a rep for this amazing Co for almost 16yrs.
Kelly Marshall
Kelly Marshall
2018-10-13T20:21:56+0000
We tried the So Kalm for the first time this weekend, has made such a difference to my daughters horse who is usually very tense for dressage, much calmer and relaxed, making a much easier ride and happier kid too🙂. Thanks Tristan and Claudia Thomas for the recommendation and also to Champions Equestrian for stocking it.
Nicki Main
Nicki Main
2018-08-29T02:09:24+0000
Cortaflex No More Moods has made a huge difference to one our mares. She use to be horribly ‘marey’ and no she’s like a different horse. Sacha is also amazing to deal with, and is very efficient and knowledgeable.
Chelsea Faithful
Chelsea Faithful
2018-08-19T07:29:02+0000
Lamigard has given my pony an extra boost again! Was a bit sluggish and bit sensitive on her feet, now she’s back to her normal self! Highly recommend this product!
Amber McGovern-Wilson
Amber McGovern-Wilson
2018-08-14T22:04:56+0000
After talking to the team at HOY, I decided to put our dogs on the Equine & Canine Cortaflex Powder. Our German Spitz was slowing down and struggling to jump up onto the couch for evening snuggles, we noticed a change in her within several weeks and won’t turn back. She’s back to being queen of the castle (just with a greyer snout) - rounding up the horses, controlling the Labrador and joining us for hikes. So pleased to have her feeling tip top �
Ros Rowe
Ros Rowe
2018-08-06T19:02:53+0000
Your Ventilator is a superb product. It has brought huge relief to our beloved Kaimanawa therapy horse Benny who was having to be nebulised twice a day before we put him on Ventilator. I cannot thank you enough for this.
Jenny Nelson
Jenny Nelson
2018-06-28T21:33:23+0000
We use all the Equine America on our team of horses. There is a product for everything and they work. We have been using the products for over 14 years now and won't use anything else. We recommend them to our clients and friends. Great products that work.
Amy Weller
Amy Weller
2018-06-28T09:25:06+0000
Have brought corta flex ha for my horse as she has mild arthritis now. Have heard great stuff about this product will see in weeks to come :)
Shanlee Milner
Shanlee Milner
2018-06-28T03:45:46+0000
Absolutely love cortaflex products
Becky Schweizer
Becky Schweizer
2018-06-27T09:27:53+0000
We use Cortaflex So-Kalm and Magnitude, highly recommend the Cortaflex products, they have made such a positive difference to our ponies performance
Chrissy Taylor
Chrissy Taylor
2018-06-27T06:49:42+0000
I love Cortaflex!! We love using it for all our horses
Nicole Purches
Nicole Purches
2018-06-27T06:20:29+0000
Cortaflex made a huge difference to my old boy with arthritis!
Fiona Mapp
Fiona Mapp
2018-05-29T19:55:52+0000
I use the joint supplement on my Western performance horse and Reining horse and am very happy with it.
Trish Overington
Trish Overington
2018-05-29T07:45:02+0000
I recently used the Cortaflex Ventilator. Had excellent results. My mare who had been sick last year with a lung infection started to cough a little. I bought Ventilator and continued to show. My mare competed well and the cough went. Would like to put her on Cortaflex joint formula. I compete in Western Performance and Reining.
Teigan Elizabeth
Teigan Elizabeth
2018-05-28T12:12:48+0000
My favourite Equine America product has to be the Turmeric mix. I have noticed such a massive difference in my horses since feeding them that product!!! And it’s so convenient that it already has the flaxseed oil in it/ plus the other ingredients. It’s also very palatable for my fussy mares!!! Very happy and couldn’t recommend this product highly enough 👌🏻
Phillippa Thompson
Phillippa Thompson
2018-05-24T02:01:58+0000
Kim Freeman
Kim Freeman
2018-05-24T01:03:46+0000
Love the turmeric and so do the team
Kate Hyde
Kate Hyde
2018-05-23T05:40:01+0000
Cortaflex offer such a wide range of products for many different uses but my ‘must have’ would be Cortaflex Ha which is an everyday maintenance supplement for my horse. Airways is fantastic at relieving pesky coughs from stabling or seasonal effects and SoKalm paste also works wonders on show day or for stressful situations! Not only are these products that really work but Sacha, Luke and the team are friendly, supportive and offer fantastic service.
Megan Chambers
Megan Chambers
2018-05-23T04:23:19+0000
Since having both of our 26yr old TB and SB on this product (glucosamine with MSM + HA) we have noticed a huge change in them especially my SB with arthritis in his front knees. Can’t rate it high enough. He is so much happier and really helped with his mobility.
Carmyn Strawbridge
Carmyn Strawbridge
2018-05-23T01:53:40+0000
Using Cortaflex HA has made a huge difference on our horses. They range in ages but we definitely notice a huge difference when they are on it. This is my ‘must have’ product during the competition season and even during winter while hunting. Thank you very much Cortaflex for making such a fabulous product
Skye du Plessis
Skye du Plessis
2018-05-22T03:36:19+0000
Cortaflex HA has been absolutely amazing for my pony. She has been feeling so good ever since putting her on it (start of March). I'm am very keen to try other Cortaflex products as no doubt they will also impress - Billy the OTTB has suffered a light injury to his leg and I'm keen to use some products on him to help his leg and protect it for the future. Being an ex competitive gymnast I also suffer joint pains, and after seeing the changes the Cortaflex HA made to Angel (my pony) I may even get the human version for myself later along the line!
Carol Olsen
Carol Olsen
2018-05-21T20:31:28+0000
Mikayla Herbert
Mikayla Herbert
2018-05-21T19:44:18+0000
Love, believe in and use all of the products. Myself and the horses definitely couldn’t live with out them. Best range of products on the market �
Elizabeth Ann Rennie
Elizabeth Ann Rennie
2018-05-21T14:20:10+0000
Fantastic product. We have all our racehorses on the equine powder. Several have physical issues that need careful managing to keep racing. Cortaflex has noticeably helped them with joint flexibility & an improvement to overall suppleness. Totally recommend.
Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas
2018-05-21T09:49:12+0000
Love all the products but So Kalm our favourite.
Kristin Dickson
Kristin Dickson
2018-04-23T06:23:24+0000
I’ve recently started using Cortaflex HA liquid on my 20yr old mare. I turned her out 18 months ago to breed babies but have brought her back into work using this product. It has made a noticeable difference to her movement, and she seems to enjoy being back in work just over 2 weeks after weaning her foal.
Louise Bowie
Louise Bowie
2018-04-23T06:14:28+0000
Rebecca Le Prou
Rebecca Le Prou
2017-12-02T07:27:42+0000
I am about to order my second big container of cortaflex powder my horse cannot live without it! She is looking the best ever since being on this product in the 5 years that I have owned her. Before cortaflex she was on green lipped muscle and devils claw. Now she is only on cortaflex and looking better than she was on both those products together. I would 100percent recommend cortaflex!
Louise Amos
Louise Amos
2017-10-15T07:19:00+0000
Courtney Booth
Courtney Booth
2017-09-15T07:55:49+0000
I've been using cortaflex on my 9yr old pleasure horse for a year now after being diagnosed with minor wear and tear of the fetlock joint. Haven't had a lame day since and his joints feel fantastic and free! Great stuff.
Angela Miller
Angela Miller
2017-08-02T02:02:11+0000
Very impressed with the effectiveness of the So Kalm paste. Highly recommend.
Milly Twort
Milly Twort
2017-06-29T11:12:01+0000
I was introduced to Cortaflex 8 yrs ago when we bought a 26 yr old pony Bubbles, she thrived & competed at national level for several yrs til my daughter outgrew her, but she continued to teach kids, moving & jumping happily until she died last year at 33yrs - no one could believe she was so free moving & spritely for her age. My belief in this product has led me to try at least 5 others from their range, the latest being Pro Fenn when our current horse had a fence incident 1 week out from HOY. We needed a miracle but together with vet, a course of Pro Fenn & bandaged in between times she never showed any signs of discomfort & even won a few ribbons in the SH ring. I can honestly say I swear by these products, they really really DO work ! Rachel Gillon (Milly is our old dog & yep she's on Cortaflex too & still chasing rabbits at nearly 13yrs !)
Sez Linton
Sez Linton
2017-06-29T07:12:32+0000
I have been using cortaflex products for many years on my own horses, working dogs and also clients horses. They have a great range of products that really work. As a full time equine body worker and saddle fitter I think we need to support our performance horses as much as possible and using a well known product like cortaflex certainly helps. I especially like the fact that it has had independent double blind studies done overseas from a top bio-mechanics vet which certainly makes it a selling point for me. The loading dose is shorter than some other joint supplements and I noticed a difference in one of my horses in less than a week. Horses that aren't competing will also benefit from this product to promote longevity in their connective tissue and joints. Cortaflex NZ has a great range of products that are certainly worth trying for your horse. thanks :-) Sarah Linton
Lisa Davidson
Lisa Davidson
2017-06-27T07:47:25+0000
Pro fenn is a fantastic product, kept my hunter feeling happy all season after big days hunting! Highly recommend.
Bailey McCormack
Bailey McCormack
2017-06-13T07:53:41+0000
Bronwyn Paul
Bronwyn Paul
2017-06-09T04:46:11+0000
Pro-Fenn is a awsum product has helped my boy hugely after his surgery and I definitely notice a difference wen I have missed a few days. Recommend this product as a pain relief 100% and he even sucked it out of a syringe wen I mixed it with water wen he wasn't getting fed. AAAAA+++++
Corey Wood
Corey Wood
2017-05-30T23:19:48+0000
I have been using the Cortaflex joint supplement for many years now and I think it's the best joint supplement on the market. Looking forward to using the other range of products as well.
Melody Matheson
Melody Matheson
2017-05-29T10:18:18+0000
Great range of quality products that I highly recommend!
Lucy Fell
Lucy Fell
2017-05-29T04:26:53+0000
I have trusted Cortaflex products for over 10 years now. The So Kalm paste is an old favourite of mine. I have found it reduces stress, promotes calming and improves concentration. I'm also very excited about the new product Pro-Fenn. It is a safe and natural alternative to Devil's Claw for joint comfort which is a great support to the older horses. There is a whole range of products which support the entire equine system.
Chloe Hansen
Chloe Hansen
2017-05-28T20:42:28+0000
Cortaflex has top quality products that I have trusted for years. I highly recommend Cortaflex HA for joint care - it's tasty in their feeds and I have found great results in the human HA tablets! Cortaflex provides superb service also!!
Sam Matthews
Sam Matthews
2017-05-28T03:02:03+0000
Absolutely love these products, our horses have been feeling amazing since being on the cortaflex HA consistently.
Marg Robinson
Marg Robinson
2017-04-07T09:18:28+0000
Very good product, even my fussy mare ate it in her feed! will buy some more when I can afford it...
Emma Rowe-Pledger
Emma Rowe-Pledger
2017-04-06T22:35:34+0000
Great products that work & great support. Thanks Sacha & Luke.